THEY SAID THAT I AM BAD, SOME SAYS THAT I AM GOOD BUT,I’M NOT BELIEVING THEM BECAUSE I AM THE ONLY PERSON KNOW MY SELF.

WHEN I’M WAS YOUNG, THERE ARE TWO  QUESTIONS THAT LET ME THINK FOR 40 DAYS.THE FIRST QUESTION IS WHO I AM AND THE SECOND IS WHAT IS THE TRUTH ABOUT ME.I BELIEVE THAT OTHER PEOPLE CAN SAY WHAT IS ME BUT, I BELIEVE THAT TROUGH THEM, I CAN ANSWER THOSE QUESTION THAT I NEED TO ANSWER.

When I was seven years old, I started to know myself because that time, my mind gives me curiosity about many things around me. It is hard to know myself because of the questions that I can’t answer in my own because I don’t have enough experience that can help me answer my questions in my mind. When I am discovering my own characteristics and exploring, I found myself friendly but sometimes naughty, serious when if I know that everything is a none- sense and i am religious.

I know little by little, I can discover myself, I can gain more experiences and my exploration will be successful. And one thing that I discover is people doesn’t have a friend can’t discover his/her self because of many questions that discoverer want to answer and he/she can’t know the answers because of less exposure in his/her self.

I wish someday there is a one person that can help me realize what is the real me and who I am?

